You Only Cross My Mind In Winter

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

You Only Cross My Mind In Winter · Sting

If On A Winter’s Night

℗ 2009 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2009-01-01

Producer: Robert Sadin
Producer, Associated Performer, Vocals: Sting
Associated Performer, Bass (vocal): Ira Coleman
Associated Performer, Lute: Edin Karamazov
Associated Performer, Chamber Orchestra: Strings of Musica Aeterna
Composer Lyricist: Traditional
Arranger, Work Arranger: Sting

Auto-generated by YouTube.