We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me) · Paul McCartney

Kisses On The Bottom

℗ A Capitol Records Release; ℗ 2012 MPL Communications, Inc, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2012-01-01

Producer: Tommy LiPuma
Composer Lyricist: Dick Robertson
Composer Lyricist: Nelson Cogane
Composer Lyricist: Sammy Mysels

Auto-generated by YouTube.



Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *