Wall Of Glass (MTV Unplugged Live at Hull City Hall)

Provided to YouTube by Warner Records

Wall Of Glass (MTV Unplugged Live at Hull City Hall) · Liam Gallagher

MTV Unplugged

℗ 2020 Viacom International Media Networks UK Limited & Warner Music UK Limited under exclusive license to Warner Music UK Limited, a Warner Records UK Release.

Mixer: Adam Noble
Keyboards: Christian Madden
Drums: Dan McDougall
Bass: Drew McConnell
Backing Vocals: Drew McConnell
Assistant Engineer: Eduardo Puhl
Backing Vocals: Frida Touray
Backing Vocals: Holly Quin Ankrah
Guitar: Jay Mehler
Vocals: Liam Gallagher
Guitar: Mike Moore
Recorded by: Ollie Nesham
Backing Vocals: Rhianna Kenny
Masterer: Robin Schmidt
Recorded by: Tim Summerhayes
Writer: Andrew Sidney Fox
Writer: Andrew Wyatt
Writer: Greg Kurstin
Writer: Liam Gallagher
Writer: Michael Tighe

Auto-generated by YouTube.



Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.