Sleepless Night (Remastered 2010)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Sleepless Night (Remastered 2010) · Yoko Ono

Milk And Honey

℗ 2010 Yoko Ono Lennon under exclusive license to Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 2010-01-01

Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: George Marino
Producer: John Lennon
Producer: Yoko Ono
Composer Lyricist: Yoko Ono

Auto-generated by YouTube.