Paul McCartney — ‘GOT BACK’ Tour Rehearsals 2022

It’s been almost three years since the last live shows in 2019, and Paul is ready to get back to where he once belonged. Join Paul and the band in rehearsals as they prepare for the US ‘GOT BACK’ tour, which begins in Spokane, Washington on April 28.

https://paulmccartneygotback.com

TOUR DATES:
Thursday 28 April — Spokane, WA — Spokane Arena
Monday 2 May — Seattle, WA — Climate Pledge Arena
Tuesday 3 May — Seattle, WA — Climate Pledge Arena
Friday 6 May — Oakland, CA — Oakland Arena
Sunday 8 May — Oakland, CA — Oakland Arena *NEW DATE*
Friday 13 May — Los Angeles, CA — SoFi Stadium
Tuesday 17 May — Fort Worth, TX — Dickies Arena
Saturday 21 May — Winston Salem, NC — Truist Field
Wednesday 25 May — Hollywood, FL — Hard Rock Live
Saturday 28 May — Orlando, FL — Camping World Stadium
Tuesday 31 May — Knoxville, TN — Thompson Boling Arena
Saturday 4 June — Syracuse, NY — Carrier Dome
Tuesday 7 June — Boston, MA — Fenway Park
Wednesday 8 June — Boston, MA — Fenway Park
Sunday 12 June — Baltimore, MD — Oriole Park
Thursday 16 June — East Rutherford, NJ- Met Life Stadium

Follow Paul McCartney
Facebook: http://facebook.com/paulmccartney
Instagram: http://instagram.com/paulmccartney
Twitter: http://twitter.com/paulmccartney
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@paulmccartney
Website: https://paulmccartney.com/

admin

admin

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.