Kiss Kiss Kiss (Stripped Down Mix, 2010)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Kiss Kiss Kiss (Stripped Down Mix, 2010) · Yoko Ono

Double Fantasy Stripped Down

℗ 2010 Yoko Ono Lennon under exclusive license to Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 2010-10-05

Producer: Yoko Ono
Producer: Jack Douglas
Associated Performer, Guitar: Earl Slick Band
Associated Performer, Guitar: Hugh McCracken
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Tony Levin
Associated Performer, Keyboards: George Small
Associated Performer, Drums: Andy Newmark
Producer: Jack Douglas
Composer: Yoko Ono

Auto-generated by YouTube.