It’s So Hard (Remastered 2010)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

It’s So Hard (Remastered 2010) · John Lennon


℗ 2010 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Released on: 2010-01-01

Producer, Associated Performer, Guitar: John Lennon
Producer: Yoko Ono
Producer: Phil Spector
Associated Performer, Bass (vocal): Klaus Voormann
Associated Performer, Drums: Jim Gordon
Associated Performer, Saxophone: King Curtis
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon

Auto-generated by YouTube.