I’m Stepping Out (Remastered 2010)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

I’m Stepping Out (Remastered 2010) · John Lennon

Milk And Honey

℗ 2010 Yoko Ono Lennon under exclusive license to Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 2010-01-01

Producer: John Lennon
Producer: Yoko Ono
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: George Marino
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon

Auto-generated by YouTube.