How Would You Feel (Paean)

Provided to YouTube by Atlantic Records UK

How Would You Feel (Paean) · Ed Sheeran


℗ 2017, Asylum Records UK, a division of Atlantic Records UK, a Warner Music Group company.

Unknown: Archie Carter
Unknown: Duncan Fuller
Acoustic Guitar: Ed Sheeran
Producer: Ed Sheeran
Vocals: Ed Sheeran
Unknown: Geoff Swan
Unknown: Graham Archer
Unknown: Joe Rubel
Additional Guitar: Joe Rubel
Electric Guitar: John Mayer
Drums: Karl Brazil
Piano: Laurence Love Greed
Unknown: Mark "Spike" Stent
Unknown: Michael Freeman
Bass: Oscar Golding
Cello: Peter Gregson
Unknown: Robert Sellens
Masterer: Stuart Hawkes
Writer: Ed Sheeran

Auto-generated by YouTube.



Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.