Dear Prudence (Vocal, Guitar & Drums)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Dear Prudence (Vocal, Guitar & Drums) · The Beatles

The Beatles

℗ 2018 Calderstone Productions Limited (a Division of Universal Music Group) / Apple Corps Limited

Released on: 1968-11-22

Associated Performer, Vocals, Background Vocalist, Guitar: John Lennon
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Drums, Bass Guitar: Paul McCartney
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Guitar: George Harrison
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Mal Evans
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Jackie Lomax
Producer: George Martin
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Geoff Emerick
Studio Personnel, Engineer, Mix Engineer: Ken Scott
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Giles Martin
Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer: Sam Okell
Studio Personnel, Assistant Mixer: Matt Mysko
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Miles Showell
Composer Lyricist: Paul McCartney
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon

Auto-generated by YouTube.