Come Back to Me

Provided to YouTube by Warner Records

Come Back to Me · Liam Gallagher

As You Were

℗ 2017 Warner Music UK Limited

Unknown: Alex Pasco
Unknown: Brian Lucey
Unknown: Dan Grech-Marguerat
Drums, Keyboards: Dan McDougall
Acoustic Guitar: Dan McDougall
Bass Guitar: Dan McDougall
Electric Guitar: Dan McDougall
Assistant Mixing Engineer: David Emery
Drums, Mellotron, Percussion, Piano: Greg Kurstin
Unknown, Producer: Greg Kurstin
Unknown: Greg Kurstin
Acoustic Guitar: Greg Kurstin
Bass Guitar: Greg Kurstin
Electric Guitar: Greg Kurstin
Harmonica, Organ: Greg Kurstin
Tanpura Lute: Greg Kurstin
Unknown: Julian Burg
Lead Vocals: Liam Gallagher
Unknown: Mark "Spike" Stent
Assistant Mixing Engineer: Michael Freeman
Writer: Andrew Wyatt
Writer: Greg Kurstin
Writer: Liam Gallagher

Auto-generated by YouTube.



Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.