Cast No Shadow (MTV Unplugged Live at Hull City Hall)

Provided to YouTube by Warner Records

Cast No Shadow (MTV Unplugged Live at Hull City Hall) · Liam Gallagher

MTV Unplugged

℗ 2020 Viacom International Media Networks UK Limited & Warner Music UK Limited under exclusive license to Warner Music UK Limited, a Warner Records UK Release.

Mixer: Adam Noble
Violin: Alex Afia
Keyboards: Christian Madden
Drums: Dan McDougall
Backing Vocals: Dan McDougall
Bass: Drew McConnell
Backing Vocals: Drew McConnell
Assistant Engineer: Eduardo Puhl
Backing Vocals: Frida Touray
Violin: Gareth Griffiths
Backing Vocals: Holly Quin Ankrah
Guitar: Jay Mehler
Vocals: Liam Gallagher
Leader: Lizzie Ball
Violin: Lizzie Ball
Violin: Mandhira De Saram
Guitar: Mike Moore
Recorded by: Ollie Nesham
Violin: Patrick Roberts
Guitar: Paul Arthurs
Backing Vocals: Rhianna Kenny
Masterer: Robin Schmidt
String Arranger: Stephen Hussey
Recorded by: Tim Summerhayes
Writer: Noel Thomas Gallagher

Auto-generated by YouTube.



Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.