Provided to YouTube by Atlantic Records UK

BLOW · Ed Sheeran · Chris Stapleton · Bruno Mars

No.6 Collaborations Project

℗ 2019 An Asylum Records UK release, a division of Atlantic Records UK; ℗ 2019 Warner Music UK Limited

Vocals: Chris Stapleton
Vocals: Bruno Mars
Bass: Brody Brown
Drums, Guitar, Moog: Bruno Mars
Producer: Bruno Mars
Unknown: Charles Moniz
Mixing Engineers: Chris Galland
Vocals: Ed Sheeran
Unknown: Jacob "The Menace" Dennis
Unknown: Joe Rubel
Unknown: Manny Marroquin
Unknown: Robin Florent
Unknown: Scott Desmarais
Masterer: Stuart Hawkes
Writer: Bard McNamee
Writer: Brody Brown
Writer: Bruno Mars
Writer: Chris Stapleton
Writer: Ed Sheeran
Writer: Frank Rogers
Writer: Greg McKee
Writer: J. T. Cure

Auto-generated by YouTube.



Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.