Attica State (Remastered 2010)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Attica State (Remastered 2010) · John Lennon · Yoko Ono

Sometime In New York City

℗ 2010 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Released on: 2010-01-01

Producer: John Lennon
Producer: Yoko Ono
Producer: Phil Spector
Composer Lyricist: John Lennon
Composer Lyricist: Yoko Ono

Auto-generated by YouTube.