Provided to YouTube by Atlantic Records UK

Antisocial · Ed Sheeran · Travis Scott

No.6 Collaborations Project

℗ 2019 An Asylum Records UK release, a division of Atlantic Records UK; ℗ 2019 Warner Music UK Limited

Additional Production: Alex Gibson
Unknown: DJ Riggins
Vocals: Ed Sheeran
Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Programmer: FRED
Drums: FRED
Unknown: FRED
Producer: FRED
Backing Vocals: FRED
Synthesizer: Giampaolo Parisi
Unknown: Jacob Richards
Unknown: Jaycen Joshua
Synthesizer: Marco Parisi
Unknown: Mike Seaberg
Designer: Parisi
Masterer: Stuart Hawkes
Unknown: Travis Scott
Vocals: Travis Scott
Unknown: Tre Nagella
Writer: Ed Sheeran
Writer: Fred Gibson
Writer: Jacques Webster
Writer: Joseph Saddler

Auto-generated by YouTube.



Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *